Thursday, April 4, 2013

The Origin of The Ruffin Privilege

This video was taken and posted on YouTube by League Historian, League Founder and Former Team Owner, David Mahlan.  All the video clips and cool computer tricks you see here over the next year are courtesy to his genius and creativity.  He posted this back in 2009. Rather than redo the whole video and lose its history, I am adding below the Ruffin Privileges from 2010-2013.

2010 Roy Halladay  .37  to the DoorMatts
2011 Hanley Ramirez  .49  to Dem Rebels
2012 David Wright  .27 to David's Ruffins
2013 Troy Tulowitzki  .33 to the Granging Bulls

No comments:

Post a Comment